Skip to content

GRC Automation with our Solution

Streamline Your Compliance
Introducing Our Comprehensive Solution


ISO 27001

ISO 27001 is the world’s best-known standard for information security management systems (ISMS). It defines requirements an ISMS must meet. The ISO 27001 standard provides companies of any size and from all sectors of activity with guidance for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system compliances.


SOC 2 Compliance

SOC 2 stands for Service Organization Compliance Control Type 2. It’s a voluntary compliances standard, i.e. it is not compulsory by law. It was developed by the AICPA, American Institute of Certified Public Accounts, to help organizations ensure that their service providers are securely managing their data.


ISO 27701

ISO 27701 is a framework for data privacy that builds on ISO 27001. This latest privacy best practice guides organizations on policies and procedures that should be in place to comply with GDPR and other data protection/privacy regulations and laws.


ISO 22301

The full name of this standard is ISO 22301:2019 Security and resilience – Business continuity management systems – Requirements. It is an international standard published by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), and it describes how to manage business continuity in an organization.



The Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority, or SAMA, is like the financial guardian of Saudi Arabia. Think of it as a big bank that keeps an eye on all the money stuff in the country. Established in 1952, it has some important jobs to do.



The National Cyber Security Authority Essential Cyber Security Controls (NCA ECC compliance) is a structure intended to guarantee that associations working in KSA keep up with and support the country’s digital protection drives successfully.



The National Data Management Office (NDMO), which serves as the country’s data regulator, was established by the Saudi Arabian government as a significant step toward data governance and management. The important elements that contribute to a successful NDMO implementation are provided to Saudi leaders in a variety of industries, particularly data leaders and compliances leaders


PCI DSS stands for Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard. It is a set of security standards designed to ensure that all companies that accept, process, store, or transmit credit card information maintain a secure environment. The PCI DSS was developed by the Payment Card Industry Security Standards Council (PCI SSC) and is intended to protect cardholder data from theft and fraud.



RBI is the central bank of India, responsible for regulating the country’s monetary policy and currency issuance. Established on April 1, 1935, in accordance with the Reserve Bank of India Act, the RBI plays a crucial role in the Indian economy.


SEBI is the regulatory body governing the securities and capital markets in India. Established on April 12, 1992, through the SEBI Act, 1992, SEBI aims to protect the interests of investors, promote the development and regulation of the securities market, and ensure orderly and transparent conduct of securities trading.

Explore our Solutions

Contact Info

Open Hours

Monday – Friday
9:30AM – 05:30PM
A Premier Cybersecurity consulting and GRC Compliance Company

All Rights Reserved - Whitehats Technologies Inc.